Importing a module wipes/replaces/overwrites your current projects 'Introduction/End of Game' page with its own. Not sure if this is only if module has any text written in the intro. But certainly exporting a demo that has some instructions written on the intro page, as a module will do this and you will lose any text in your project there.
*This also happens if you add the module to your library.
Name/title of Project gets over-written by the Modules Project name.